header

Team

Gerhard Schlesinger


Gerhard Schlesinger

DW: 16
E-Mail: g.schlesinger@wt-schlesinger.at

Alexandra Schlesinger


Mag. Alexandra Schäffer-Schlesinger
Geschäftsführung, Steuerberatung, Bilanzierung
DW: 14
E-Mail: a.schlesinger@wt-schlesinger.at

Susanne Schlesinger


Susanne Schlesinger
Buchhaltung
DW: 18
E-Mail: s.schlesinger@wt-schlesinger.at

Elisabeth Eberhardsteiner


Elisabeth Eberhardsteiner
Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung, Bilanzierung
DW: 13
E-Mail: e.eberhardsteiner@wt-schlesinger.at

Ulrike Schmidt


Ulrike Schmidt
Buchhaltung
DW: 19
E-Mail: u.schmidt@wt-schlesinger.at

Vanessa Hengster


Vanessa Biebl
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung
DW: 11
E-Mail: v.biebl@wt-schlesinger.at